» Home
» About Us
» Rules & Qualifying
» 2019 Events Schedule
» Entry Forms/Registration
» MSO All-Time Results
» MSO Records
» Our History
» MSO Hall of Fame, Honorees
» Be a Volunteer!
» Donations & Sponsorships
» National Senior Games
» Contact Us!

» Howard County Parks and Recreation
» Montgomery County Recreation Dept.
» Montgomery County Parks
» Maryland Recreation
and Parks Association
» Prince George's County Parks and Recteartion

COMMISSIONERS!
The leadership of the Maryland Senior Olympics ultimately falls to the grass roots level of every participant, volunteer and event coordinator. But to assure all three of these groups are well-organized, informed and assisted, commissioners are assigned to oversee almost every aspect of their delegated events.

The commissioners' duties include confirming coordinators, dates and times of an event; working with the coordinators to be sure supplies, score sheets, tables, chairs, etc. are provided at each event; confirming, scheduling and paying officials; confirming facilities; soliciting volunteers; coordinating check-in at events, results recording and assistance with medal presentation; and whatever else may be necessary for an event to be held smoothly and efficiently.

If you would like to join the Maryland Senior Olympics Commission, please send us a letter of interest. We are always looking for individuals who have the time and talent to promote active senior adult programs.

The commissioners for the 2019 Maryland Senior Olympics are:

Carmen Campbell
Columbia
carmen9000@comcast.net

Henry Dahlen
Ellicott City
henry.dahlen@lnf.com

Bob Eikenberg
Exoficio
eiknmil@aol.com

Kate Fisken
Bethesda
kfisken@GRFCPA.com

Neal Gillen
Potomac
ACSAGillen@aol
.com

Reginald Grier
Forestville
rcgrier@verizon.net

Gloria Hong
Sandy Spring
no8glo@gmail.com

George Huson
Gaithersburg
george.r.huson@gmail.com

Scott Keenum
Silver Spring
sskeenum@gmail.com

Edwin Lanehart
Ellicott City
stedyeddie@juno.com

Lee Meizlesh
Ellicott City

Jim Pearce
Columbia
jpearce9@aol.com

Myron Segal
Silver Spring
triguymy@yahoo.com

George Vetticad
Gaithersburg
george.vetticad@hotmail.com

Robert Zeigler
Emeritus
bobandlv@netzero.net


®2019, Maryland Senior Olympics. All content, logos and rights are reserved